Boris – Crossing Waltz (Live) 2CD (2016) 320 kbps + VBR V0 (Scene CD-Rip)

Boris - Crossing Waltz (Live) 2CD (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Boris
Album: Crossing Waltz (Live)
Year: 2016
Genre: Experimental / Noise Rock / Doom Metal
Country: Japan
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps and VBR V0 (Scene CD-Rip)  


CD 1:
01. Intro
02. Riot Sugar
03. 8
04. Statement
05. Attention Please
06. Party Boy
07. Flare
08. Spoon
09. Missing Pieces

CD 2:
01. Window Shopping
02. 1970
03. Pink
04. Aileron
05. Looprider
06. Farewell

 320 kbps




4 Responses

  1. Tom says:

    Links are dead, please reupload. Thank you!

    • blackmetal says:

      Fixed. And I also added VBR version because I’ve checked the specs of 320 kbps and found that they were strange. So I recommend to download VBR version, it’s 100% CD-Rip.

  2. Tom says:

    Thank you, that’s amazing! How about the Neurosis (Ulver/Swans/Boris) discography? (I know, I know, I’m too greedy… ;)) Thank you for this awesome site!

    • blackmetal says:

      It’s OK. I understand your impatience. The problem is that I’m usually very busy from Thursday to Saturday because there are many new albums. I need to download them, check their specs, upload them and post them. Unfortunately it takes a lot of time. I’ll upload Neurosis discography tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.