Burning In Hell – Веliеvе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2006) 320 kbps

Burning In Hell - Веliеvе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2006)

Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Brazil
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Indian Forest
02. Little Indian Voice
03. Medusa
04. Believe
05. Never Surrender
06. Guide Of Dead
07. Save The Queen, Save The King
08. Stay Together Forever
09. Code Of Honour
10. The Waterfalls
11. Goddesses Of Fate (Pt.I)
12. Goddesses Of Fate (Pt.II)
13. God Of Thunder (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.