Chris Caffery – The Jester’s Court (2018) 320 kbps

Chris Caffery - The Jester's Court (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Upon The Knee
02. 1989
03. Lost Tonite
04. Magic Man
05. Protect My Soul
06. Inside My Heart
07. Luna Major
08. Watch
09. The Feeling Of A White Lie
10. Checkmate
11. The Jester’s Course
12. Baby, You And I

Line Up:
Chris Caffery – Guitars, Vocals (Artension, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, John West, ex-Doctor Butcher, ex-Savatage, Spirits of Fire, ex-Metal Church (live), ex-Tim Ripper Owens (live), ex-Metalium, ex-Rondinelli, ex-Big Mouth, ex-Witchdoctor)

Brian Tichy – Drums
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards & Piano
Jane Mangini – Keyboards & Piano
Tony Dickinson – Bass
Joel Hoekstra – Guitar Solo #3 on “Lost Tonite”
Angus Clark – Guitar Solo #2 on “Lost Tonite”
Lonnie Park – Keyboards & Background Vocals On “Baby, You And I”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.