Circa Survive – On Letting Go: Deluxe Ten Year Edition (2017) 320 kbps

Circa Survive - On Letting Go

Artist: Circa Survive
Album: On Letting Go: Deluxe Ten Year Edition 
Year: 2017 (Original 2007)
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Progressive Rock / Experimental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


Disc 1
01. Living Together
02. In the Morning and Amazing…
03. The Greatest Lie
04. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is in the Dose
05. Mandala
06. Travel Hymn
07. Semi Constructive Criticism
08. Kicking Your Crosses Down
09. On Letting Go
10. Carry Us Away
11. Close Your Eyes to See
12. Your Friends Are Gone


Disc 2
13. I Wanna Live (Living Together Demo Version)
14. The Curse (Demo Version)
15. Ace of Base (The Greatest Lie Demo Version)
16. The Difference Between Medicine and Poison Is in the Dose (Demo Version)
17. Salsa (Mandala Demo Version)
18. Semi Constructive Criticism (Demo Version)
19. Kicking Your Crosses Down (Demo Version)
20. On Letting Go (Demo Version)
21. Sexy Groovy (Close Your Eyes to See Demo Version)
22. All Your Friends Are Gone (Pre-Production Demo Version)
23. Devils Song (On Letting Go Demo Version)
24. Most Dangerous Commercials (Demo Version)
25. Airplane Dance (Demo Version)
26. New Sun (Demo Version)
27. Who (Demo Version)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.