Coldspell – A New World Arise (2017) 320 kbps

Coldspell - A New World Arise (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Forevermore
02. Call of the Wild
03. It Hurts
04. Miles Away
05. Signs
06. Love Me Like You Do
07. This Is Me
08. Get to the Top
09. Wait Until Tomorrow
10. Losing My Mind
11. Just One Night
12. A New World Arise
13. 13 Signs (Acoustic Bonus)


1 Response

  1. NyankoSensei says:

    Sorry for using this comment session… but
    How can I contact you?
    I sometimes want to suggest you some releases for the “upcoming releases”.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.