Cry Venom – Vanquish The Demon [Japanese Edition] (2016/2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Cry Venom - Vanquish The Demon [Japanese Edition]

Artist: Cry Venom
Album: Vanquish The Demon [Japanese Edition]
Year: 2016/2017
Genre: Power Metal
Country: USA / Russia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Prelude
02. Wolfsbane
03. Vanquish the Demon
04. Second Wind
05. Kiss the Blade
06. Stronger Than Steel
07. By My Side
8. Frozen Heart
09. Unchained
10. Return Winter Shadow
11. Heavens Melody
12. Diamond
13. Aces High (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)


1 Response

  1. Garth Senior says:

    Go with the Zippyshare link, works like a charm. Thanks dudes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.