Danger Danger – Dаngеr Dаngеr [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1989) [2014] 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Naughty Naughty
02. Under The Gun
03. Saturday Nite
04. Don’t Walk Away
05. Bang Bang
06. Rock America
07. Boys Will Be Boys
08. One Step From Paradise
09. Feels Like Love
10. Turn It On
11. Live It Up
12. Bang Bang (bonus’ Live)
13. Naughty Naughty (bonus’ Live)
14. Rock ‘n’ Roll Hoochie Koo (bonus’ Live)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.