Dark City Agent – The Witching Hour (2019) 320 kbps

Dark City Agent - The Witching Hour (2019)

Genre: Electronic Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Witching Hour
02. Pixelator (Cool Guys Don’t Look at Explosions)
03. Rainbow in the Dark
04. High Security Clearance, Pt. 1
05. The Fallen City
06. Le Roux the Mastermind
07. Rocket Fingers (She Needs His)
08. The Quantum Observatory
09. Ghetto Fly Ray Gun
10. F.U.F.R. (feat. Mary McAvoy)
11. The Great Cig in the Sky
12. Blood Moon (Mercury in Powerade)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.