Dark Sarah (ex-Amberian Dawn) – The Puzzle (2016) 320 kbps + Booklet

Dark Sarah (ex-Amberian Dawn) - The Puzzle (2016) 320 kbps + Booklet

Artist: Dark Sarah (ex-Amberian Dawn)
Album: The Puzzle
Year: 2016
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) + Digital Booklet


01. Breath
02. Island in the Mist
03. Little Men
04. Ash Grove
05. For the Birds
06. Deep and Deeper
07. Dance With the Dragon (feat. Jp Leppaluoto)
08. Cliffhanger
09. Aquarium (feat. Charlotte Wessels)
10. Rain (feat. Manuela Kraller)

Heidi Parviainen [ex. Amberian Dawn] – Vocals
Erkka Korhonen [Northern Kings, Ari Koivunen] – Guitar
Sami Salonen – Guitar
Rude Rothstén – Bass
Thomas Tunkkari – Drums

Guest vocalists: Manuela Kraller [ex. Xandria] as “Fate”, JP Leppäluoto [Charon, Northern Kings] as “The Dragon”, Charlotte Wessels [Delain] as the “evil siren mermaid”

Uploaded   Omerta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.