Deep Purple – Infinite [Deluxe Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Deep Purple - Infinite (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Deep Purple
Album: Infinite [Deluxe Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Time for Bedlam
02. Hip Boots
03. All I Got is You
04. One Night in Vegas
05. Get Me Outta Here
06. The Surprising
07. Johnny’s Band
08. On Top of the World
09. Birds of Prey
10. Roadhouse Blues

Bonus Tracks
11. Paradise Bar (Non Album Track)
12. Uncommon Man (Instrumental Version)
13. Hip Boots (Rehearsal, Ian Paice’s Recording)
14. Strange Kind of Woman (Live in Aalborg)


Only Bonus Tracks

2 Responses

  1. Felipe Santana says:

    Muito bom, excelente disco!!

  2. jj says:

    has anyone else noticed that all leaks of this album have an error on track 05.- Get Me Outta Here?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.