Destruction – Thrash Anthems II (2017) 320 kbps

Destruction - Thrash Anthems II (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Confused Mind
02. Black Mass
03. Frontbeast
04. Dissatisfied Existence
05. United By Hatred
06. The Ritual
07. Black Death
08. The Antichrist
09. Confound Games
10. Ripping You Off Blind
11. Satan’s Vengeance
12. Holiday In Cambodia – Dead Kennedys cover (bonus track)

Note: Album of re-recorded old material


2 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    They are definitely Germany’s Metallica … except they stayed true to Thrash!

    Thank you so much!

    Can you please also upload Thrash Anthems 1, Release From Agony, and the Mad Butcher EP?

  2. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    so, it looks like Schmier hired some guy named Ol Drake for the new guitar solos. He has an album out: Can you please upload it:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.