Diamond Head – Воrrоwеd In Тimе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1982) [2018] 320 kbps

Diamond Head - Воrrоwеd In Тimе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1982) [2018]

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. In The Heat Of The Night
02. To Heaven From Hell
03. Call Me
04. Lightning To The Nations
05. Borrowed Time
06. Don’t You Ever Leave Me
07. Am I Evil?
08. Trick or Treat (bonus)
09. Dead Reckoning (bonus)
10. Shoot Out The Lights (bonus)
11. In the Heat Of The Night (bonus)
12. Play It Loud (bonus’ Live)
13. Sweet and Innocent (bonus’ Live)
14. Interview with Sean Harris and Colin Kimberley by Tommy Vance ’82

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.