Die Klute – Planet Fear (2019) 320 kbps

Die Klute - Planet Fear (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. If I Die
02. Out of Control
03. The Hangman
04. Rich Kid Loser
05. For Nothing
06. Human Error
07. It’s All in Vain
08. Born for a Cause
09. Infectious
10. Push the Limit
11. She Watch Channel Zero?!
12. Mofo

Industrial metal supergroup:
Jürgen Engler of Die Krupps
Claus Larsen of Leæther Strip
Dino Cazares from Fear Factory


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.