Dire Straits – On the Night (1993) [DVDRip]

Dire Straits - On the Night (1993) [DVDRip]

Genre: Classic Rock
Country: UK
Quality: .mkv


01. Calling Elvis
02. Walk Of Life
03. Heavy Fuel
04. Romeo and Juliet
05. The Bug
06. Private Investigations
07. Your Latest Trick
08. On Every Street
09. You and Your Friend
10. Money for Nothing
11. Brothers in Arms
12. Solid Rock
13. Local Hero – Wild Theme

Time: 01:34:01

Mark Knopfler – lead vocals, lead guitar
John Illsley – bass, backing vocals
Alan Clark – keyboards
Guy Fletcher – keyboards, backing vocals
Danny Cummings – percussion, backing vocals
Paul Franklin – pedal steel guitar
Phil Palmer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Chris White – saxophone, flute, backing vocals
Chris Whitten – drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.