Disturbed – Еvоlutiоn [Dеluхе Еditiоn] (2018) 320 kbps

Disturbed - Еvоlutiоn [Dеluхе Еditiоn] (2018)

Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Are You Ready
02. No More
03. A Reason To Fight
04. In Another Time
05. Stronger On Your Own
06. Hold On To Memories
07. Saviour Of Nothing
08. Watch You Burn
09. The Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone
11. The Sound Of Silence (bonus’ Live)
12. This Venom (bonus)
13. Are You Ready (bonus’ Sam de Jong remix)
14. Uninvited Guest (bonus)

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.