Disturbed – Immоrtаlizеd [Dеluхе Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2015) 320 kbps

Disturbed - Immоrtаlizеd [Dеluхе Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2015)

Genre: Alternative Metal, Nu Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Eye Of The Storm
02. Immortalized
03. The Vengeful One
04. Open Your Eyes
05. The Light
06. What Are You Waiting For
07. You’re Mine
08. Who
09. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound Of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel cover)
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant (bonus)
15. Legion of Monsters (bonus)
16. The Brave and The Bold (bonus)

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.