DragonForce – In Тhе Linе Оf Firе (2015) 320 kbps

DragonForce - In Тhе Linе Оf Firе (2015)

Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Fury Of The Storm
02. Three Hammers
03. Black Winter Night
04. Seasons
05. Tomorrow’s Kings
06. Symphony Of The Night
07. Cry Thunder
08. Ring Of Fire
09. Through The Fire and Flames
10. Valley Of The Damned
11. Defenders (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.