Drakkar – Оnсе Uроn А Тimе… Неllivе! (2016) 320 kbps

Drakkar - Оnсе Uроn А Тimе... Неllivе! (2016)

Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Belgium
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Once Upon A Time In Hell
02. Saint-Batholomew’s Night
03. Lost
04. What’s Going On?
05. Angels Of Stone
06. Rise & Fight
07. Lords Of The North
08. Yerushalayim
09. War
10. Scream It Loud
11. A Destiny That Does Not Heal
12. King Of Shade (Acoustic)

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.