Dream Machine – The Illusion (2017) 320 kbps

Dream Machine - The Illusion (2017)

Artist: Dream Machine
Album: The Illusion
Year: 2017
Genre: Psychedelic Rock / 70’s Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Illusion
02. Eye For An Eye
03. I Walked In The Fire
04. Buried Alive
05. Torn From The Hands Of Another
06. All For A Chance
07. Lose My Place In Time
08. Caught In A Trap
09. Nothing Left
10. Back To You
11. Weeping Statue


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.