My Dying Bride – Meisterwerk III (2016) 320 kbps

My Dying Bride - Meisterwerk III (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: My Dying Bride
Album: Meisterwerk III (Compilation)
Year: 2016
Genre: Doom Metal / Gothic Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) 


1. Symphonaire Infernus Et Spera Empyrium (Demo)
2. The Crown of Sympathy
3. The Grief of Age (Demo)
4. A Kiss to Remember
5. Grace Unhearing (Portishell Remix)
6. For You
7. Unreleased Bitterness
8. Sear Me III
9. Follower

10. Sear Me MCMXCIII
11. Vast Choirs (Demo)
12. She Is the Dark
13. Catching Feathers (Demo)
14. Two Winters Only
15. Your River
16. Some Velvet Morning
17. Roads
18. My Hope, The Destroyer

19. The Wreckage of My Flesh
20. Feel the Misery
21. Deeper Down (Uberdoom Edit)
22. Kneel Till Doomsday
23. She Heard My Body Dying
24. Bring Me Victory
25. To Remain Tombless
26. Seven Times She Wept
27. The Manuscript
28. Scarborough Fair
29. I Almost Loved You


Uploaded   Omerta


Uploaded   Omerta


Uploaded   Omerta

One File:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.