Dynasty – Step By Step (2017) 320 kbps

Dynasty - Step By Step (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Dynasty
Album: Step By Step
Year: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Brazil
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Web-Rip) 


01. Somnum Exterreri Solebat
02. Nightmare
03. Inside My Heart
04. Metal Pulse Radio
05. Step By Step
06. I’ll Be With You
07. Machado De Guerra [Kamikaze cover]
08. Sad Faces
09. Bad Politicians
10. Evil’s Puppets
11. Goldenland?s Battle (EP Vigil Annis)
12. Goldenland (EP Vigil Annis)
13. Dentro De Mi Corazon (EP Vigil Annis)
14. Hacha De Guerra (EP Vigil Annis)
15. Caminar (EP Vigil Annis)
16. Rex Militibus (EP Vigil Annis)
17. Warriors Of The King (EP Vigil Annis)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.