Eagles – Hell Freezes Over (1994) [DVDRip]

Eagles - Hell Freezes Over (1994) [DVDRip]

Genre: Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Country Rock
Country: USA
Quality: .avi


01. Hotel California
02. Tequila Sunrise
03. Help Me Through the Night
04. The Heart of the Matter
05. Love Will Keep Us Alive
06. Learn to Be Still
07. Pretty Maids All in a Row
08. The Girl from Yesterday
09. Wasted Time
10. I Can’t Tell You Why
11. New York Minute
12. The Last Resort
13. Take it Easy
14. Life in the Fast Lane
15. In the City
16. Get Over It
17. Desperado

Time: 01:30:45

Don Henley – drums, percussion, vocals
Joe Walsh – guitar, organ, vocals
Glenn Frey – guitar, piano, keyboards, vocals
Timothy B. Schmit – bass, vocals
Don Felder – guitar, vocals

Also: Paulinho Da Costa, Stan Lynch, Scott Crago, Jay Oliver, John Corey, Timothy Drury, Gary Grimm



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.