Electric Guitars – Rock’n’roll Radio (2017) 320 kbps

Electric Guitars - Rock'n'roll Radio (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Electric Guitars
Album: Rock’n’roll Radio
Year: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Denmark
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Rock n’ Roll Radio
02. False Flag Operation
03. Headless Chicken
04. Swagman
05. Splinter
06. Bambi on Ice
07. Lucy Glow
08. Homewrecking Woman
09. Stay Under the Radar
10. Back to You


3 Responses

  1. Hey friend i see that someone changed / added the links a little bit so now there’s an extra link click on,
    {Upload date : 09 February 2017 21:46:54 GMT Number of times this page has been accessed : 281}

    • blackmetal says:

      Yes, and unfortunately I can do nothing with it. The file mirroring service (Mirrorcreator) added a link ‘Click here to show the download links’. I don’t know why they did that. It makes no sense. So I created an instruction How to download? I hope it’ll be useful.

  2. Mike Michaels says:

    Thank you for the update download info. And thank you very much for all the work that you put into this website, I know first-hand it’s a lot of work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.