Elvenking – Еrа [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2012) 320 kbps

Elvenking - Еrа [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2012)

Genre: Power Metal, Folk Metal
Country:  Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Loser
02. I Am The Monster
03. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
04. A Song For The People
05. We, Animals
06. Through Wolf’s Eyes
07. Walking Dead
08. Forget-Me-Not
09. Poor Little Baroness
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale
13. Grey Inside (bonus)
14. I Am The Monster (bonus’ Damna Only)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.