Emil Bulls – Kill Your Demons [Limited Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Emil Bulls - Kill Your Demons [Limited Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Alternative Metal / Modern Metal / Metalcore
Country: Netherlands
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Kill Your Demons
02. The Ninth Wave
03. Black Flags (Over Planet Earth)
04. Miss Magnetic
05. Once and for All
06. The Anatomy of Fear
07. Mt. Madness
08. Euphoria
09. In Any Case Maybe
10. Gone Dark
11. Levels and Scales
12. Winterblood (The Sequel)
13. Dressed in Flames
14. Arise Dear Spring

15. Kill Your Demons (Instrumental)
16. The Ninth Wave (Instrumental)
17. Black Flags (Over Planet Earth) (Instrumental)
18. Miss Magnetic (Instrumental)
19. Once and for All (Instrumental)
20. The Anatomy of Fear (Instrumental)
21. Mt. Madness (Instrumental)
22. Euphoria (Instrumental)
23. In Any Case Maybe (Instrumental)
24. Gone Dark (Instrumental)
25. Levels and Scales (Instrumental)
26. Winterblood (The Sequel) (Instrumental)
27. Dressed in Flames (Instrumental)
28. Arise Dear Spring (Instrumental)


1 Response

  1. suicide says:

    FYI: This band is not from the Netherlands but from Germany.
    Homepage: http://www.emilbulls.de/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.