Epica – The Solace System (EP) [Extended Edition] (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Epica - The Solace System [EP] (2017)

Genre: Symphonic Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Netherlands
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. The Solace System
02. Fight Your Demons
03. Architect Of Light
04. Wheel Of Destiny
05. Immortal Melancholy
06. Decoded Poetry
07. In All Conscience
08. Mirage Of Verity
09. Nostalgia
10. Nothing’s Wrong
11. Twin Flames (Soundtrack vers.)
12. Incentive
13. Dreamscape
14. This Is The Time
15. Unleashed (Amanda Duet vers.)


7 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    that new song sounds great … thank you

  2. Deivid says:

    Can someone confirm that this is a transcode?

  3. NyankoSensei says:

    Is there any update? This is transcoded or they changed it manually. I think it’s transcoded.

  4. blackmetal says:

    I found lossless (CD-Rip with scans and cue.log), converted it to mp3, and got the same specs. So it seems the album was recorded by that way.
    The specs of Flac
    specs flac
    The specs of mp3 (converted from Flac)
    specs mp3

  5. NyankoSensei says:

    Wow, extended edition! Thanks!

  6. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    awesome … thank you for this expanded edition … this is a full length album now … lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.