Eternity’s End – Unyielding [Japanese Edition] (2018) 320 kbps

Eternity's End - Unyielding [Japanese Edition] (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Power Metal 
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Into Timeless Realms (4:36)
02. Cyclopean Force (5:28)
03. Unyielding (5:54)
04. Blood Brothers (The Oath) (3:54)
05. Dreaming Of Cimmerian Shadow (3:38)
06. Horizonless (5:04)
07. Under Crimson Moonlight (5:58)
08. Necromantic Worship (5:33)
09. Triumphant Ascent (5:21)
10. Beyond The Gates Of Salvation (6:02)
11. The Arsenal [Bonus Track] (5:32)

Line Up:
Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Alkaloid, Blotted Science, Hannes Grossmann, Hate Eternal, Howling Sycamore, Shapeshift, The Fractured Dimension, Triptykon, Dark Fortress (live), Nader Sadek (live), ex-Devil’s Cry, ex-Obscura, ex-Comaniac (live), ex-Thulcandra (live), ex-Endtyme Inc. (live), ex-Necrophagist)
Christian Münzner – Guitars, Vocals (choirs) (Alkaloid, Christian Muenzner, Serious Black (live), Starchild (live), ex-Daemon’s Gate, ex-Märchenwald, ex-Spawn of Possession, ex-Defeated Sanity, ex-Majesty, ex-Obscura, ex-Paradox, ex-Nader Sadek (live), ex-Nightrage (live), ex-Stormwarrior (live), ex-The New Black (live), ex-Civilization One, ex-Hatred, ex-Necrophagist, ex-Metalforce)
Jimmy Pitts – Keyboards (Equipoise, Eynomia, NYN, The Fractured Dimension, ex-Scholomance, ex-Super String Theory)
Phil Tougas – Guitars (Chthe’ilist, Cosmic Atrophy, D.D.T., Equipoise, First Fragment, Funebrarum, Serocs, Zealotry, ex-Salvation, Atramentus, ex-Vengeful, ex-Brought by Pain (live), ex-Incandescence (live), ex-Self Collapse (live), ex-Senseless Shell, ex-Spheres, ex-Xexanoth, ex-X-Ode (live))
Mike LePond – Bass (Affector, Burnt City, Elegacy, Eynomia, Fatal Array, Heathen’s Rage, Holy Force, Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, Rivera/Bomma, Ross the Boss, Stygia, Symphony X, Two Hundred Feet, Ureas, Waken Eyes, Distant Thunder, ex-Brute Force, Ango Tasso’s Air Force, Dead on Arrival, Last Union, Mike Bino Project, ex-Ashenveil, ex-MindMaze, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Them, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Rattlebone)
Iuri Sanson – Vocals (lead) (ex-Hibria)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.