Evanescence – Synthesis (2017) 320 kbps

6 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:


    thank you so much!!!

  2. Lueyn says:

    is this the new album? I ask because i see that in the album is in “bring me to life” :/

    • blackmetal says:

      No, it’s not the new album. It’s “the album includes reworked versions of the band’s previous material with an orchestral arrangement and electronica music elements” (wiki) + 2 new tracks (Hi-Lo and Imperfection)

  3. Hector says:

    Please, the password, thks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.