Faithsedge – Bleed for Passion (2019) 320 kbps

Faithsedge - Bleed for Passion (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive, Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Back From This
02. Angelic
03. Acceptance
04. Through The Scars
05. I Know I Need To Let You Go
06. Girl When
07. Sky
08. I’ve Changed
09. Bleeding With The Memories
10. Reflecting A Voice

Line Up:
Alex De Rosso – Guitars (Alex De Rosso, ex-Shyver, ex-Dark Lord, ex-Dokken (live), ex-Hot Honey)
Giancarlo Floridia – Vocals, Guitars
Timothy Gaines – Bass (ex-Roxx Regime, Timothy Gaines, ex-Stryper, ex-King James, ex-Sindizzy, ex-Stormer, ex-Visions)
Matt Starr – Drums (Ace Frehley, Mr. Big (live), ex-Bang Tango, ex-Beautiful Creatures, ex-Burning Rain)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.