Fake British Nihilist – Democrisis (2020) 320 kbps

Fake British Nihilist - Democrisis (2020)

Genre: Progressive Rock / Metal
Country: Latvia
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Six (feat. Andrew Williams)
02. Kiss Your Wife, Grab Your Gun
03. Gordian Knot (feat. Chris Clancy)
04. I See Fire (Fingerstyle)
05. Little Black Death
06. My Tomb Atop Kolvir
07. Are You My Killer?
08. What Is Your Price (feat. Andrew Williams)
09. Hourglass Figure
10. Psilocybin Larvae
11. Innocence With a Wicked Smile
12. Woe Betide (feat. Dmitry Zadonsky)
13. Promethean Psalms
14. Killing Monsters
15. Dance on the Autumn Wind
16. Worms Your Heart (feat. Ivars Veidelis)
17. Flying Ships
18. The March (Lazy Galaxy Soundtrack)
19. When a Good Man Goes to War (Original)
20. For My Demons (Blades of the Righteous Soundtrack)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.