Fall Out Boy – Folie à Deux [Japanese Deluxe Edition] (2008) 320 kbps

Fall Out Boy - Folie à Deux [Japanese Deluxe Edition] (2008) 320 kbps

Artist: Fall Out Boy
Album: Folie à Deux [Japanese Deluxe Edition]
Year: 2008
Genre: Pop Punk
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
02. I Don’t Care
03. She’s My Winona
04. America’s Suitehearts
05. Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
06. The (Shipped) Gold Standard
07. (Coffee’s For Closers)
08. What A Catch, Donnie
09. 27
10. Tiffany Blews
11. W.A.M.S.
12. 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13. West Coast Smoker
14. I Don’t Care Machine Shop Remix
15. America’s Suitehearts (South Rakkas Remix)
16. Pavlove
17. America’s Suitehearts (Acoustic Version)
18. What A Catch, Donnie (Acoustic Version)
19. I Don’t Care (Acoustic Version)
20. Beat It


4 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    Thank you so much for uploading all the Fallout Boy albums. especially the deluxe versions!

  2. Arita says:

    Could you upload the album “American Beauty American Psycho (2015)”….Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.