Fiction Syxx – Tall Dark Secrets (2017) 320 kbps (transcode)

Fiction Syxx - Tall Dark Secrets (2017)

Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (transcode)


01. Given Sight
02. Play On Words
03. Tow The Line
04. Welcome To My Nightmare
05. Demon In My Window
06. Larger Than Life
07. Where We Belong
08. Your Promised Land
09. Spirits Collide
10. Time To Heal
11. Children Of The Night

Line Up: 

Mark Allan Lanoue (Chasing karma/Biloxi/Persian Risk) – Lead & Backing Vocals, Rhythm-, Lead & Acoustic Guitar
JK Northrup (King Kobra/XYZ) – Rhythm-, Lead-, Slide- & Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals
Tony Franklin (Kenny Wayne Shepard/The Firm/Blue Murder) – Bass
Rory Faciane – Drums & Percussion
Eric Ragno (Joel Lynn Turner/Graham Bonnet) – Keyboards

Jimi Bell (House of Lords/The Geezer Butler Band)
Bill Leverty (FIREHOUSE)
Steve Brown (TRIXTER)
Christian Wentz (CIRCLE II CIRCLE/Futures End)
David Cagle (International session vocalist)
Karl Cochran (Rated X, Farcry)
Carl Sentence (NAZARETH/Don Airey)
Thorsten Koehne (Edens Curse)
Lee Small (SHY)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.