Firenzen – The Early Days (2017) 320 kbps (transcode)

Firenzen - The Early Days (2017)

Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Instrumental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (transcode; the real bitrate is 128 kbps)


01. Absolut Zero (Instrumental)
02. Night’s Last (Instrumental)
03. Winterborn (Instrumental)
04. Once Forgotten (Instrumental)
05. Deep Cradle, Dark Heart (Instrumental)
06. Deep Cradle, Dark Heart
07. Blind (Instrumental)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.