Fortune – II (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Fortune - II (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Don’t Say You Love Me
02. Shelter Of The Night
03. Freedom Road
04. A Little Drop Of Poison (For Amy W.)
05. What A Fool I’ve Been
06. Overload
07. Heart Of Stone
08. The Night
09. New Orleans
10. All The Right Moves
11. Livin’ In A Dream World (Live) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Mick Fortune – Drums
Richard Fortune – Guitar
Larry Greene – Vocals
Ricky Rat – Bass
Mark Nilan – Keyboards


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.