Frank Vestry – My Collection (2020) 320 kbps

Frank Vestry - My Collection (2020)

Genre: Hard Rock / AOR
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


1. Without You (Marcello / Vestry)
2. Understand (Laneslide)
3. Break It (Last Tempation)
4. Gone (Marcello / Vestry)
5. Dancing Girls (Laneslide)
6. Without Love (Last Temptation)
7. When You Grow Up (Marcello / Vestry)
8. Starcrossed (The Pack)
9. Desperate (Devias)
10. One More Night (Marcello / Vestry)
11. In Your Arms Again (Burning Starr)
12. Last Night (Ravel / Vestry)

My Collection” features 12 songs re-mastered from all of Frank’s collaborations through the years (Marcello/ Vestry, Laneslide, Last Temptation, The Pack, Devias, Burning Starr)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.