Furyborn – Dawn of Leviathan (2017) 320 kbps (transcode)

Furyborn - Dawn of Leviathan (2017)

Artist: Furyborn
Album: Dawn of Leviathan
Year: 2017
Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (transcode; the real bitrate is 128 kbps) 


01. Second Sun
02. Dawn of Leviathan
03. The Reckoning
04. Exult in Extinction
05. A Fault in Our Design
06. Life Begins
07. I Am Heresy
08. Deep Rising
09. Wraith
10. As We Burn


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.