God’s Army – Demoncracy (2018) 320 kbps

God's Army - Demoncracy (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. You Are You
02. Free Your Mind
03. Enemy Maker
04. Final Destination
05. Games Without Frontiers
06. The All Seeing Eye
07. Before the Fall
08. The Replicant
09. Heroes & Demons
10. My Way (Paul Anka Cover) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
John ABC Smith – Vocals / Bass (Frank Blackfire, ex-Gallows Pole, ex-John A.B.C. Smith, ex-At Vance, ex-Hallowed, ex-Scanner)
Mark Cross – Drums / Backing vocals (Metal Machine, Rezident Ex, Tower of Babel, ex-The Supremacy, Tainted Nation, ex-At Vance, ex-Exorcism, ex-Firewind, ex-Helloween, ex-Nightfall, ex-Outloud, ex-Spitfire, ex-Tank, ex-Winters Bane, ex-Frank Blackfire (live), ex-Scorpions (live), ex-Metalium, ex-Electric Eye, ex-Magna)
Ian O´Sullivan – Guitar / Backing vocals
Eddie van Dahl – Guitar

Thanks to ilijan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.