Groundbreaker – Groundbreaker (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Groundbreaker - Groundbreaker (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: UK / Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Over My Shoulder
02. Will It Make You Love Me
03. Eighteen Til I Die
04. Only Time Will Tell
05. Tonight
06. Standing Up For Love
07. Something Worth Fighting For
08. The Sound Of A Broken Heart
09. The First Time
10. The Days Of Our Life
11. The Way It Goes
12. Something Worth Fighting For (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Steve Overland – Vocals (FM)
Robert Sall – Guitars (Work of Art, W.E.T)
Nalley Pahlsson – Bass
Herman Furin – Drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.