Gun – Favourite Pleasures [Deluxe Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Gun - Favourite Pleasures [Deluxe Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Web-Rip)


01. She Knows
02. Here’s Where I Am
03. Favourite Pleasures
04. Take Me Down
05. Silent Lovers
06. Black Heart
07. Without You In My Life
08. Tragic Heroes
09. Go To Hell
10. The Boy Who Fooled The World
11. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party) (Bonus Track)
12. 20 Storeys (Bonus Track)
13. Come Undone (Bonus Track)
14. All I Really Need (Bonus Track)


3 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    too bad they didnt include their excellent cover of Cameo’s WORD UP but at least they added a Beastie Boys cover!

  2. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    do you also have this remastered edition by GUN with all the bonus tracks (but in MP3, not FLAC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.