Hammercult – Вuilt Fоr Wаr [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2015) 320 kbps

Hammercult - Вuilt Fоr Wаr [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2015)

Genre:  Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Country: Israel
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. From Parts Unknown (Intro)
02. Rise Of The Hammer
03. I Live For This Shit
04. Spoils Of War
05. Ready To Roll
06. Raise Some Hell
07. Blackened Blade
08. Let It Roar
09. Ode To Ares (Interlude)
10. Altar Of Pain
11. Blood and Fire
12. Saturday Night Circle Pit Fight
13. Road To Hell
14. Evil Has No Boundaries (bonus’ Slayer cover)
15. No Rules (bonus)
Time: 44:51

thanks Ilijan

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.