Hank Erix (HOUSTON) – Nothing But Trouble (2018) 320 kbps

Hank Erix (HOUSTON) - Nothing But Trouble (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Turn To Darkness
02. Last Chance To Love
03. Fortune Hunter
04. Way To Go
05. Shadowdance
06. Affair Of The Heart
07. Electricity
08. Freak
09. Giving Up On Love
10. For The Restless & The Young

Hank Erix – Lead & Backing vocals (HOUSTON)
Michael Palace – Lead Guitars & Backing vocals
Soufian Ma’Aoui – Bass
Daniel Johansson – Rhythm Guitars
Mats Ericsson – Drums
Micke Jansson – Keyboard / Synth

Additional guests:
Linnea Vikström – Lead vocals & Backing vocals on ‘Affair Of The Heart’
Alexander Hagman – Lead guitar on ‘Affair Of The Heart’
Sam Söderlind – Guitar solo on ‘Last Chance To Love’
Michael Palace – Additional guitars on ‘Last Chance To Love’
Victor Lundberg – Backing vocals on ‘Shadowdance’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.