Hannes Grossmann – Apophenia (2019) 320 kbps

Hannes Grossmann - Apophenia (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Technical Death Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Deep
02. Reeks Insidious
03. The War on Intelligence
04. Vacant Dreams
05. They
06. Dianetics Declined
07. Apophenia
08. The Flying Pizza Conundrum

Hannes Grossmann – drums (ALKALOID, TRIPTYKON)
Danny Tunker – guitars (Abhorrent, Alkaloid, ex-Aborted)
Linus Klausenitzer – bass (Obscura, Alkaloid)
V. Santura – vocals (DARK FORTRESS, TRIPTYKON)
Morean – vocals (Dark Fortress, Alkaloid)

Jeff Loomis – guitars (NEVERMORE, ARCH ENEMY)
Marty Friedman – guitars (MEGADETH)
Christian Muenzner – guitars (Spawn of Possession, ex-Obscura,ex-Necrophagist, Alkaloid, Eternity’s End)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.