Heaven’s Trail – Lethal Mind (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Heaven's Trail - Lethal Mind (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country:  Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Lethal Mind
02. Too Late
03. Changes
04. Carousel
05. Feed My Soul
06. On the Rise
07. The Flame
08. Walking in the Shadows
09. Voodoo
10. King of Pain
11. Simplified
12. Burn (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Rick Altzi – Vocals (Masterplan, ex At Vance)
Barish Kepic – Guitars and Keyboards (ex-Jaded Heart, Powerworld, and Evidence One)
Michael Muller – Bass (Jaded Heart, ex-Mad Max)
Kevin Kott – Drums (Masterplan, ex At Vance)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.