Hecate Enthroned – Dark Requiems… And Unsilent Massacre (Reissue 2016) 320 kbps + Scans

Hecate Enthroned - Dark Requiems... And Unsilent Massacre (Reissue 2016) 320 kbps + Scans

Artist: Hecate Enthroned
Album: Dark Requiems… And Unsilent Massacre (Reissue)
Year: 2016 (Original 1998)
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Covers


01. (Intro) In Nomine Satanas
02. The Pagan Swords Of Legend
03. Centuries Of Wolfen Hunger
04. Forever In Ebony Drowning
05. Upon The Kingdom Throne
06. For Thee, In Sinful Obscurity
07. Dark Requiems, And Unsilent Massacre
08. Thy Sorrow Bequeathed
09. The Scarlet Forsaken
10. Ancient Graveless Dawn





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.