Hedonihil – I (2019) 320 kbps

Hedonihil - I (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Death Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Otherworldly Embrace
02. Run You Scum
03. The Hedonist Anthem
04. Temple of Venus
05. Anti-Human Agenda
06. The Whole Human Species Systematically Murdered
07. Better Tomorrow
08. Pessimism is the New Realism
09. You Hate Me and I Hate You (GG Allin cover)

Line Up:
Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow The Sun)
Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow The Sun, Kuolemanlaakso)
Juho Räihä (Swallow The Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.