Helalyn Flowers – Nyctophilia (Deluxe Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Helalyn Flowers - Nyctophilia (Deluxe Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Industrial Rock
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD 01:
01. Tetrachromatic
02. Unleash The Wolves
03. Kamikaze Angel
04. Let Me In
05. Breathless
06. Run Away (with My Demons)
07. Beyond
08. When It Is Not Black Enough
09. Nyctophilia
10. Morphine

CD2: ‘Blue Hour – The Remixes’ (Bonus Disc)
01. Tetrachromatic (Blue Hour Mix)
02. Kamikaze Angel (The Synthetic Dream Foundation Mix)
03. Kamikaze Angel (In Black Lights Rmx)
04. Beyond (feat. IMJUDAS)
05. Kamikaze Angel (ALIEN:NATION Rmx)
06. Kamikaze Angel (People Theatre’s Electricity Mix)
07. Nyctophilia (Club Mix)
08. Kamikaze Angel (Lis Van Den Akker & Jen_ Ascending Rock Rmx)
09. Kamikaze Angel (Wasserkraft Manifest Rmx)
10. Let Me In (Deep Reality Mix)
11. Kamikaze Angel (Digital Shadows Rmx)
12. Kamikaze Angel (Acid Fairy Rmx)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.