Helix – S.E.X. Rated (2001) [DVD5]

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Quality: DVD Video

S.E.X. Rated is a collection of music videos for Helix’s biggest hits

01. Running Wild In The 21st Century
02. The Storm
03. Heavy Metal Love
04. Rock You
05. Make Me Do (Anything You Want)
06. Deep Cuts The Knife
07. Don’t Get Mad, Get Even
08. The Kids Are All Shakin’
09. Gimme, Gimme Good Lovin’ (R Version)
10. Dream On
11. Wild In The Streets
12. Good To The Last Drop
13. Gimme, Gimme Good Lovin’ (G Version)

Special Features:
Photo Gallery
Band Trivia

Time: 52:14


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.