Hollow Earth – Dead Planet (2016) 320 kbps

Hollow Earth - Dead Planet (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Hollow Earth
Album: Dead Planet
Year: 2016
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) 


01. Void I: Thousand Year Drift
02. Astral Dominion
03. The Harbinger of Existence
04. Setting Teeth
05. Revolutions in Refracted Light (feat. Tad Doyle)
06. From Empyrean to Damnation (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)
07. Void II: Terran Descent
08. Of Steel and Stone (feat. John Pettibone)
09. Convergence in Recollection
10. Void III: Unresting Death
11. To an Earth Abandoned

Uploaded   Omerta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.