Huey Lewis & The News – Collected [3CD] (2017) 320 kbps

Huey Lewis & The News - Collected [3CD] (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Classic Rock / Pop Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 



01. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
02. Now Here’S You (Single Version)
03. Stop Trying
04. Trouble In Paradise
5. Do You Believe In Love
06. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
07. Workin’ For A Livin’
08. Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)
09. Heart And Soul (Single Edit)
10. I Want A New Drug (Single Edit)
11. The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit)
12. If This Is It
13. Walking On A Thin Line (Singleedit )
14. Bad Is Bad
15. The Power Of Love
16. Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)
17. Stuck With You
18. Hip To Be Square
19. Jacob’S Ladder (Single Version)
20. I Know What I Like (Single Version)

CD 2

01. Simple As That
02. Doing It All For My Baby
03. Perfect World
04. Small World (Single Version)
05. Give Me The Keys (And I’Ll Drive You Crazy) (Single Edit)
06. World To Me
07. alking With The Kid
08. Couple Days Off (Short Edit)
09. It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix)
10. He Don’T Know
11. (She’S) Some Kind Of Wonderful
12. But It’S Alright
13. Little Bitty Pretty One
14. 100 Years From Now
15. We’Re Not Here For A Long Time (We’Re Here For A Good Time)
16. Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit)
17. I’M Not In Love Yet (With Wynonna Judd)
18. Pineapple Express
19. Respect Yourself
20. Just The One (I’Ve Been Looking For)

CD 3

01. Clover – Streets Of London
02. Clover – Ain’T Nobody Own Nobody’S Soul
03. American Express – Exodisco
04. American Express – Kick Back
05. Trouble In Paradise (Live)
06. Flip Flop & Fly
07. Oh! Darling
08. Once Upon A Time In New York City
09. Feelin’ Alright
10. Lonely Teardrops
11. Strokeland Superband Ft. Huey Lewis – Work With Me
12. Brenda Lee & Huey Lewis – Oh! Happy Day
13. Frankie Miller & Huey Lewis – Way Past Midnight
14. I Want A New Drug (Extended Version/Dance Mix)
15. Heart And Soul (Jellybean Remix)
16. The Power Of Love (Jellybean Remix)
17. Hip To Be Square (Dance Remix)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.