Imagika – Only Dark Hearts Survive (2019) 320 kbps

Imagika - Only Dark Hearts Survive (2019)

Genre: Power, Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Where Our Demons Dwell
02. Cast into Damnation
03. Prisoners of Fate
04. Suffocate on Hate
05. The Spiteful One
06. The Faceless Rise
07. Firefight
08. Only Dark Hearts Survive

Line Up:
Steve Rice – Guitars (Kill Ritual, ex-Gotham)
Norman Skinner – Vocals (Hellscream, Niviane, Skinner, ex-Machine Called Man, ex-Dire Peril, ex-Tramontane, ex-Utopian Trap, ex-Katagory V (live), ex-The Consequence of Chaos)
Jim Pegram – Bass
Matt Thompson – Drums (King Diamond, Legacy of Disorder, Shaolin Death Squad, Synkronizity, Wings of Dahak, ex-Surgeon, ex-Truncator, ex-Aghora, Deuxmonkey, ex-Autumn Silence, ex-Bat Castle, ex-Judgement)

8th full length album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.